Calendar  Wednesday, December 11, 2019


Win A Brand-New Kindle Paperwhite

Submitted: Dec 1, 2019 - Hosted by Amy Waeschle
* Report if giveaway is expired or a broken link

Keep it for yourself or put it under the tree for your favorite mystery-lover this holiday!

Perfect for fans of Lisa Gray, James Patterson’s Women’s Murder Club, Kendra Elliot, and Gregg Olson. Enter for a chance to win this all-new Kindle Paperwhite with a built-in front light – value $89.99 – and a Kindle eBook starter library containing the first three novels in Amy Waeschle’s best-selling Cassidy Kincaid women’s sleuth series. Value $9.99. Total value $99.98. Enter today!

Value:  $99.00
SWEEPSTAKES EXPIRED
Categories:   United States, Single Entry, Kingsumo

Thoughts On This Sweep?

Follow WinASweepstakes

New Sweepstakes

US  •  Single Entry

Value: $50.00
End Date: Dec 16, 2019
US  •  Single Entry

Value: $60.00
End Date: Dec 21, 2019
US  •  Single Entry

Value: $130.00
End Date: Dec 31, 2019
50 US and D.C.  •  Other Entry

Value: $25.00
End Date: Dec 31, 2019
More Sweeps!

Featured Sweepstakes

New Sweepstakes