Calendar  Wednesday, August 12, 2020


Win A Brand-New Kindle Paperwhite

Submitted: Dec 1, 2019 - Hosted by Amy Waeschle
* Report if giveaway is expired or a broken link

Keep it for yourself or put it under the tree for your favorite mystery-lover this holiday!

Perfect for fans of Lisa Gray, James Patterson’s Women’s Murder Club, Kendra Elliot, and Gregg Olson. Enter for a chance to win this all-new Kindle Paperwhite with a built-in front light – value $89.99 – and a Kindle eBook starter library containing the first three novels in Amy Waeschle’s best-selling Cassidy Kincaid women’s sleuth series. Value $9.99. Total value $99.98. Enter today!

Value:  $99.00
SWEEPSTAKES EXPIRED
Categories:   United States, Single Entry, Kingsumo

Thoughts On This Sweep?

Follow WinASweepstakes

New Sweepstakes

WW  •  Single Entry

Value: $370.00
End Date: Aug 28, 2020
US,CA,United Kingdom  •  Single Entry

Value: $60.00
End Date: Aug 14, 2020
US,CA  •  Single Entry

Value: $100.00
End Date: Sep 22, 2020
US,CA  •  Single Entry

Value: $200.00
End Date: Sep 14, 2020
More Sweeps!

Featured Sweepstakes

New Sweepstakes

#KindleFire And 17 YA Fantasy Books Contest With 4 Chances To WinWin A Beautiful Lord Of The Rings Boxed Set, Plus More BooksWIN A Masterbuilt Digital Charcoal Grill & SmokerGoogle Home MiniWin An Elgato StreamdeckRAVPower Portable Power StationWin A Scotty Cameron PutterWin A Sunflower Earrings In Carved Carnelian StoneOregon Trail Virtual Race W/ Medal + Themed PrizesEyebrow Trimmer GiveawayLush Gift Box And Book GiveawayWin £8000 In Cash Prizes In A Film CompetitionMakeup Haul GiveawayAnya Lust Date Night GiveawayBack To School Amazon Gift Card Giveaway$600 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway From TopofstyleWin A $1,500 Visa Gift Card + 8 Bundles Of Dynasty Goddess Hair + 3 Hair FrontalsWin The MadeMade Lifetime Men's Skincare Subscription PackageWin 1 Of 2 Soliom S100 Solar Outdoor Spotlight Camera GiveawayWin A Nintendo Switch Lite & Game, G FUEL Products, Surfshark Subscriptions, Netflix SubscriptionsVenus Athletic Fit & Fab $500 GiveawayWin A 13" Macbook ProWin A $1,500 Visa Gift CardWin A IOGEAR HVER Pro X RGB Gaming KeyboardWin A $300 Amazon Gift CardWin A 600WHP Widebody Supra + $30K CashWin A GPS Apple WatchRenegade GK GAME ON Glove GiveawayWin Cozy Cat Press Books2020 NCM OPEN CALL V RealityWin NVIDIA RTX 2080 Graphics CardCelebrate 21 Years Of Photofocus. Win Photography Bundle.Win $2000 Amazon E-Gift Card Or Beats Solo3 Wireless Headphones$100,000 In Prizes Plus Free Collectible Sports CardsQuaker Oats Chewy Golden Wrapper SweepstakesInstantly Win Straight Teeth (a $3,950 Value)$2,020 Cash GiveawayWin A Years Supply Of Compostable Dog Poop BagsInstantly Win A Free Full Treatment, Free Try It Kit, Or A $250 DiscountEnter Tinkleo Regular Lucky Spin To Win Free IPhone X Max